Ansprechpartner

Steuerberater und geschäftsführende Gesellschafter

Ingeborg Zeljak

Ingeborg Zeljak

Steuerberaterin
vereidigte Buchprüferin
geschäftsführende
Gesellschafterin

Tel: 07121 9545-35
zeljak@zeljaktempel.de
Michael Tempel

Michael Tempel

Steuerberater
Dipl.-Betriebswirt (BA)
geschäftsführender
Gesellschafter

Tel: 07121 9545-18
tempel@zeljaktempel.de
Anja Hofmann

Anja Hofmann

Steuerberaterin
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (BA)
geschäftsführende
Gesellschafterin

Tel: 07121 9545-50
hofmann@zeljaktempel.de

Mitarbeiter

Annette Koch

Annette Koch

Steuerfachwirtin
Jahresabschlüsse
Steuererklärungen


Tel: 07121 9545-15
koch@zeljaktempel.de

Ulrike Armbruster

Ulrike Armbruster

Steuerfachangestellte
Gehaltsabrechnung
Baulohn
Sekretariat

Tel: 07121 9545-28
armbruster@zeljaktempel.de

Silke Betz

Silke Betz

Sekretariat




Tel: 07121 9545-25
betz@zeljaktempel.de

Ulrike Reinhardt

Ulrike Reinhardt

Steuerfachangestellte
Finanzbuchführung
Jahresabschlüsse
Steuererklärungen


Tel: 07121 9545-26
reinhardt@zeljaktempel.de

Sandra Adam

Sandra Adam

Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (BA)
Finanzbuchführung
Jahresabschlüsse
Steuererklärungen


Tel 07121 9545-14
adam@zeljaktempel.de
Marc Deprez

Marc Deprez

Diplom-Betriebswirt (FH)
Finanzbuchführung
Jahresabschlüsse
Steuererklärungen


Tel 07121 9545-21
deprez@zeljaktempel.de
Jutta Zeh

Jutta Zeh

Industriekauffrau
Finanzbuchführung



Tel: 07121 9545-12
zeh@zeljaktempel.de

Unbekannt

Ursula Schmitt-Hartmann

Dipl.-Volkswirtin
Steuerberaterin
Jahresabschlüsse
Steuererklärungen

Tel 07121 9545-62
schmitt-hartmann@zeljaktempel.de